26 Halifax, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Heya, my name is Lauren, I'm 26 years old. I'm in the midst of getting my veterinary tech diploma which I then plan on upgrading to a large animal specialization so I can work in wildlife rehabilitation. Hopefully in the jungle, I love the jungle. I someday hope to have a miniature animal farm because it would be cute as fuck and pigmy goats are the shit. I work at the Sackville Animal Hospital, I love trivia night, karaoke dive bars, BINGO and walking adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
See self summary, I jumped the gun.
I’m really good at
3 things, 1 of them is making lattes. You have to get to know me better to find out about the other 2.
The first things people usually notice about me
Curves for days and some pretty sick ink.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read everything, Misfits, Skins, all the Netflix originals, Rudimental, Clean Bandit, The 1975, Disclosure, pad thai, all the pad thai.
The six things I could never do without
A really good pillow, pants that feel like pj's but look like pants, erasable pens, multiple lip chaps of all different flavours, foster fur babies, Netflix documentaries.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Biology, beautiful men, what to binge watch next on Netflix and cake. I'm pretty deep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having a drink and a dance,building a fort in my living room and watching a documentary or working/studying.
You should message me if
You're awesome.