27 Waterloo, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm artsy. Kind of a hippy. My friends make fun of me all the time for it, but I've embraced it. I'm into history and literature and art. I draw and write and cook/bake in my spare time. Also love gardening and harvesting plants/herbs from nature. I was not kidding about the hippy thing.
What I’m doing with my life
I groom dogs for a living. I quite enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Being creative, wielding a paintbrush, pretending to be superior.

I've also come close to perfecting the art of being a nerd. I'm into gaming, sci-fi, fantasy, history, you name it.

I'm kinda-sorta writing a historical novel type thing... so history and research plays a big part in that, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
They tend not to notice me. I'm very quiet, but I suppose if it has to be something, I guess it would be my hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lord of the Rings
The Hobbit
Harry Potter
Pride and Prejudice
Jane Eyre
The Great Gatsby
Slaughter-house Five
Never Let Me Go

How to Train Your Dragon
Howl's Moving Castle
Pride and Prejudice (2005)
The Fountain

Doctor Who
Breaking Bad

Final Fantasy series
Assassin's Creed series
Red Dead Redemption
the classics

Dario Marianelli
Ed Sheeran
Hey Rosetta
Tallest Man on Earth
First Aid Kit
Matt Mays
(a lot.)

Mint chocolate
The six things I could never do without
My laptop, graphics tablet, a pencil, some paper, tea, my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Interior design, the book I'm writing, painting, natural living, holistic healing
On a typical Friday night I am
At home drawing or writing, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it was private, I probably wouldn't admit to it... not here anyway.
You should message me if
you get sarcasm... I'm afraid I have little patience for explaining myself.