32Hammond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am born and raised in Indiana. I have my undergrad and graduate degrees from Indiana University. I love my job. I have great friends. I have the greatest family. I've come to a point where I'd like to share my experiences with someone else. I haven't had much luck with meeting a wholesome woman at a bar so I thought I'd give this a try.

I really don't have an ideal match in mind. A few requests: Honest/trustworthy, mentally tough, independent, & intelligent (Bonus points with my grandmother if you are from the south).

I am hard working, fun-oriented, and an outdoorsman
What I’m doing with my life
For work, I manage income properties for investors and do real estate sales. It can be difficult and stressful, but I wouldn't do anything else.

I am a member of the Hammond Optimist Club. We support the local youth through various fundraisers. Its a great club that has been around for 75 years and am proud to be a part of.

Outside of work I enjoy traveling, concerts, Chicago, skiing, fishing, golfing, boating and trying new things.
I’m really good at
being conscious of my surroundings and knowing when to lend an ear to someone in need

I'm also pretty BA at fishing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd have to say eyes, and that I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- While I'm not proud of this, I have managed to make it through 20 years of schooling, including a graduate degree, without technically reading a book from beginning to end. My attention span will not allow it. With that said, I do enjoy reading (parts of) books that educate me on my interests, career, & any American history.

Movies- tincup, the rock, dumb and dumber, tombstone, braveheart, the patriot, super troopers, true romance, wedding crashers, grumpy old men, the hangover

Music- I am really open to all music, but I especially enjoy a musician who puts on a good show. I have a little of everything on the ipod. On top of my list is Dave Matthews, Buffett, Zac Brown anything 90s, & most country.

Food- I like anything. I prefer cooking my own meal over eating out.
Six things I could never do without
friends and family.



past experiences.


I spend a lot of time thinking about
-how to make this world a better place
-how awesome America is
-quotes from The Office
-how time flies by
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, either in Chicago or in a hole-in-the-wall bar in the region
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate failing
You should message me if
1. You are an optimist

2. You enjoy trying new things.

3. You are OK with paying for our first 3 dates.

4. You didn't take #4 seriously.
The two of us