reh128
28 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
reh128
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi!
I'm an honest, active, smiley nerd hoping to meet someone special (cheesy but true)! I love exploring the city, trying new restaurants, being outdoors (hiking, skiing, going to the beach), cooking, and singing in the shower. In my free time I'm a fan of drinks with friends, concerts and sports games, relaxing with wine and a movie, and even though it's more than a cliche, I wouldn't turn down a long walk on the beach :P
I'm a hard-working and determined person, but I always make sure I'm there for the people in my life when they need me. I can be shy at first, but once you get to know me you'll figure out just how sarcastic and fun-loving I am :)
What I’m doing with my life
medicine resident, professional Netflix-watcher
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Steinbeck, Hemingway, Garcia Marquez, the occasional trendy mystery/thriller
TV: Parks and Rec, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, Dexter, Chopped, The Office
Music: I was raised on Bruce Springsteen, Paul Simon, Fleetwood Mac, Van Morrison, and the Rolling Stones
Movies: I'll watch anything once, and if I love it (or it's SOOO terrible that it's amazing), I'll watch it as many times as my friends can stand :-P
Food: Favorites are seafood, fajitas, bagels & lox, pizza (still trying to find my favorite!), a good cheeseburger...and I'm always up for trying something new!
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
the ocean
great music
a good cup of coffee
comfy sneakers
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, pot-lucking (verb?), trying a new restaurant, watching a movie...honestly, sometimes catching up on sleep 0:)
You should message me if
You're a good guy and maybe we would hit it off!
More