38Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well talking about me is never something I like to do as I tend to show my character in my actions. I'm very social and a foodie so you'll likely find me out with friends at a bar, new restaurant, or anywhere I can be social have great conversation and cause trouble. My friends tend to describe me as fun loving and the comedian of the group which I'll gladly agree too! But I'm also someone that is there for any of my friends. I'm very loyal and will be there when I'm needed.

My weekends tend to involve a lot of relaxing as I have hectic work weeks with school and travel at times. Typically in the morning you'll find me doing a crossword with a cup of coffee and breakfast. I love all types of music but my favorite tends to be old stuff such as Sinatra. But in the evenings I'll join friends for a night out which may include a little dancing.

I love Atlanta because of all it has to offer. Great city great food. I also like to travel and see everything available. It's so much fun to take a weekend and head to Lexington or New orleans and get engrossed in the city and just explore. I would say my favorite trips have been to those cities but I've also had a blast in Miami, New York, Nashville etc. I have yet to make it over seas but have plans to hit greece, austria and italy.

Would love for you to join me with friends at a braves game or UGA football game. I'm active and play several sports, I really have a hard time sitting still and it's a good release for me. I run, play softball, soccer, volleyball, golf pretty much anything I can try though I admit I'm terrible at basketball and bowling ( I know weird). I make sure to exercise at least 4 times a week and eat healthy.

If you have any questions please feel free to ask!

One Update...I'm looking for amazing!! Life should be nothing less. we only have one.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I plan on taking over the world, slow progress though. But really I'm finishing my graduate degree in Public health and plan to work in politics as a policy advisor, or within the insurance industry shaking things up!
I’m really good at
Most sports, listening when needed, singing in the car, relaxing on the beach, snowboarding, traveling and my job
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes I think is the biggest, maybe calves? I don't know look at the photo and tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ALways Sunny in Philadelphia, The Godfather, Kung Fu Hustle, Who's your caddy (the book), all music with the exception of hardcore rap (and yes I include classical to techno), Greys Anatomy. really there are a ton if you're really curious just ask :)
Six things I could never do without
My computer, Cell Phone, Car, Snowboard, Jeep Wrangler and Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to achieve my desires for the future
On a typical Friday night I am
I can go either way with this. Could be out at a bar or club with friends dancing and having fun or chilling at home watching TV with wine and a good meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask me this one. it's pretty private
The two of us