24 Valley View, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm kinzey. I'm an easy going laid back kinda person. I love to ride and train horses. Love being outside! I'm moving to Scottsdale AZ in January and will be the assistant breeding manager for one of the largest reining horse facilities in the nation!
Looking for some one who likes to have fun but also know how to work and has an idea of what they want to do. When I'm not working I'm usually hanging with friends just having a good time. If you want to know more shoot me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm doing what I love, which is working with studs, mares and foals! And taking every opportunity that is thrown in my path
I’m really good at
I have a natural talent for riding a horse.
Having fun.
Making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
i would say my personality. I'm outgoing and everyone says I'm always nice, sometimes too nice :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies: anything comedy! dont like horror or scary movies!

Shows: pretty much any kind of elimination show. the voice, idol, top chef, runway. reba, big bang, still standing, stuff like that.

Music: mostly country! especially if its red dirt country!
The six things I could never do without
Family & friends
Cellular device :) lol (sad I know)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or doing homework.. kinda totally opposite but yeah. Haha
You should message me if
Your country.
Know what you want to do in life
Likes to ride or willing to learn
Likes to have fun
But also likes to relax at home
Good personality