rel183b
33 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rel183b
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is hard. Hmmm...we'll start with work. I'm a property accountant with a local commercial real estate investment company. Sounds boring, but I love it.

I have amazing friends and a huge family. Both are incredibly important to me.

I have a crazy dog. I'm pretty sure he was put on this planet to test my patience, but I love him anyway.

I love to travel. I spent a year living in Korea, traveling around Asia and realizing the world is much smaller than I thought. Best experience of my life.

I graduated from Tech, so I am a Jackets fan.

Okay, I guess that's enough for now...
What I’m doing with my life
Working, reading, socializing, drinking wine, traveling, volunteering, going to the movies, hanging out with my dog...
I’m really good at
Parallel parking
The first things people usually notice about me
Sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The God of Small Things, The Kite Runner, Love in the Time of Cholera, Pride and Prejudice

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Shawshank Redemption, Inglourious Basterds, Silver Linings Playbook

TV: Breaking Bad, Homeland, 30 Rock, New Girl, Game of Thrones

Music: Indigo Girls, Florence + The Machine, Ray LaMontagne, Van Morrison

Food: Persian is my favorite but I also love Indian and Thai
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My dog, Boston
Travel
Red Wine
Chapstick
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This whole thing is a little intimidating.
You should message me if
You want to
More