26 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a hard worker and want to be treated right with whoever I interact with.

I have the ability to listen and console people that seek it and that I am able to stay sharp with following up with something I commit to doing. I like the outdoors, meeting new people, movies, TV shows, SPORTS, and traveling all over the world. I am really easy to please when it comes to listening to music

I live in downtown SJ and have really grown to like it here, but I miss the Midwest and being in 4 season places! I am working toward earning my Bachelor's degree in Kinesiology and look forward to start my full time job search in the sports industry.

I am looking to establish a real connection with someone who is worth my time.

If I clicked your profile then I found something attractive about you. So don't be shy and say hi :) I don't bite
What I’m doing with my life
Studying to earn my Bachelors Degree and interning in all sports pro and college that I can =)
I’m really good at
-being a good friend
-weight training
-choosing good movies to watch =)
The first things people usually notice about me
How easy to talk to I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-I love all types of food
-Suspenseful movies, action movies
The six things I could never do without
-New challenges and adventures
-Being able to make the world a better place
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What type of food I'd like to have for my next meal

My career and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Having Froday night dinner and then hanging out with friends
You should message me if
Message me if you are interested in going out and meeting one another