49 Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a fun loving , motorcycle riding guy. I am active doors and enjoy most things outdoors. I have been to Germany and would like to go back someday, and also see some other destinations. I prefer the country to the city however I can fit in most anywhere I need to. I can be sarcastic, and witty. I am close to my family and keep in touch with a few good friends. I have three kids all male(24,14,12) and one grandson. Want to know more then we need to talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Since I'm at the mid point it seems I am looking to enjoy this journey as much as I can. I do like to share my experiences so come along and let's enjoy the ride
I’m really good at
Fixing most anything, grilling, drinking beer, and other things you can only imagine
The first things people usually notice about me
I try not to stand out so not really sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Milltary books, history, Westerns, SOA, I like most music but rap and most pop more into old rock and roll and country. Like most anything grilled

I read most any non fiction and enjoy biographies also, I am fairlt open to. Most genres of movie, and only watch tv once in a while, I buy my tv seris fvs on disc and watch them when I can. I like music just not rap and I can tolerate most pop, country and hard rock are my faves. I will try most any food but do have favorites a perfectly grilled ribeye with all the trimmings can't be beat.

Want to know more just ask...........
The six things I could never do without
My kids
my HD
Good beer
A. Good selection of books
Sadly I have to have my cell phone
Still looking for #6.........
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I would like to travel. If I'm going to find that one woman to share my life with and enjoy the adventures we find together
On a typical Friday night I am
Grilling and enjoying a good beer at home relaxing, however I do get out once in a while, to go see a live band or a movie . Also have been known to visit a friend I haven't seen in a while.

Every other week I am with my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to find out my secrets by getting to know me
You should message me if
Like guys
Are looking for a friend and lover
Enjoy the outdoors
You are adventurous
Can live in a spontaneous world
Will try most anything once