30 Jonesboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey you :)
I love music. I've seen my favorite band 31 times in 12 states
I absolutely LIVE for road trips, especially with no destination in mind.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a B.S. in Hospitality Management from the University of South Florida. Now I'm living in downtown Jonesboro and doing what I love.
I’m really good at
creating awkward moments and then laughing about them :) event coordinating, shopping, board games (I'm a kid at heart!), cooking, and road trip/touring!
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair or eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- Bible and Kirk Cameron's autobiography

movies- I'll almost always pick a comedy or a chick flick (sorry guys!) but since I was a kid my favorite movie has always been Willow.

tv-Ghost Hunters & Adventures, Intervention, Law and Order, Hell's Kitchen, anything on food network, and all that girly TLC stuff.

music- I love almost any music... but dubstep and techno are not music, just noise

food- I love to cook, and discover awesome mom and pop hole in the wall restaurants with amazing food.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family and Friends I am so thankful for each of them!
3. Live Music keeps me sane and makes me smile.
4. feather pillows
5. Grandma's raisin pie- I usually ask for it instead of Birthday cake.
6. road trips- sometimes I just have to escape
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next road trip and how many concerts I can squeeze into it.
On a typical Friday night I am
always changes. Might be working, enjoying Jonesboro's limited, but not entirely shabby nightlife, or staying home and cooking up some new recipe with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
you think we'd hit it off.