renee2181
35 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
renee2181
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun easy going person that enjoys traveling, music, spending time with my friends and family and meeting new people. I love good food and wine, cooking, eating out, going to see live gigs, going to the movies, hanging out at the beach in summer and weekends away.

Looking to meet some new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently on posting overseas in Jakarta.
I’m really good at
cooking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite music artists include some of the following: PJ Harvey, Ani DiFranco, The Stone Roses, The Cure, Kings of Leon, Ian Brown, Patti Smith, Beth Orton, Florence & the Machine, Jeff Buckley, Jamie T, Portishead, The Editors, The XX, Adele, Feist, Daft Punk just to name a few - the list goes on and on!!

Favourite books are The House of the Spirits, By the River Piedra I Sat Down & Wept, the Alchemist.

Some favourite tv shows and movies are: Stealing Beauty, Coco Avante Chanel, Amelie, Pretty Woman, Dirty Dancing, Grey's Anatomy, Offspring, Revenge, Mad Men.

I love Thai, Japanese, Ethiopian, Lebanese, Turkish, Seafood, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Wine
Chocolate
Cheese
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next overseas trip, how overrated full time work is & dreaming of the weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
It all depends on the week - sometimes i am out with friends for dinner & drinks, catching a movie or gig or other fri nights i may be at home having a quiet night in.
You should message me if
Enjoy travelling, going out for nice dinners & wine.
More