renew1218
62 Beatrice, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
renew1218
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi - I am someone who likes to go places and have fun but also enjoys staying home, sharing time with each other. I am respectful, caring, considerate and thoughtful. I am a good listener and willing to help and be part of that someone special. I have always put others first but now it is time to do things we want to do. I like to try new things but also enjoys just about anything outdoors. Working in the yard, biking, hiking, walking the dog, and running. Finding new things to do, wine and good food are iportant. Work is good but it is time to look to the future and find someone who is interested in spending lots of time together.
What I’m doing with my life
I am interested in staying in shape and healthy. My health is important to me. I want to be able to enjoy my time and do things I want to do, not deal with health problems that can be prevented.
I’m really good at
I don't know that I am really good at anything but I can do lots of things well and enjoy sharing my time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and willingness to help.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When I read it is usually and John Grisham book. I enjoy older movies, action movies and westerns. If I am sharing time on the couch with someone special a good romantic movie or a great comedy is called for. Favorite foods include Mexican if not too spicy and a good BBQ on the patio is special.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Health
God
The ability to listen
Optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Working around the house. Relaxing. Walking the dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We can discuss that later.
You should message me if
If anything about me is of interest to you. Maybe we have lots in common and we may hit it off. Send me a note.
More