rennyfree
27 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rennyfree
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
New to the area :). I moved here from Maryland.
What I’m doing with my life
I took a break over the past two years from my actual career to travel and kill ignorant stereotypes about America while teaching English in Japan. I believe the most exciting, rewarding and beneficial way to do this is by being an international educator. :)

When I was not teaching I loved to travel. I've been to: South Korea, Cambodia, Vietnam, Indonesia, Kumming, Philippines, Jamaica (I'm Jamaican by the way).

My goal then was to teach and travel. Now I'm back home and on to continuing my career. Hopefully I'll be able to meet some cool people to reintegrate me back to the states using this app. :)
I’m really good at
I try to be somewhat good at everything. I'm always ready for a good challenge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
48 laws of power
Black face white mask

Food:
Ackee and salt fish

Music Artist/music:
Common, John Legend, Anthony Hamilton, all R&B, hip hop, Reggea, world music
The six things I could never do without
Notebook
Pen
Water bottle
Toothbrush
Toothpaste
Pants lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, world issues (race related issues), where to traveling next, how to be a millionaire... Lol and how to gain more knowledge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Exploring DC
You should message me if
If you're interested and not afraid to date outside your ethnicity.
More