50Metuchen, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thanks for stopping by.

I have a hunch that this will be one of few truly great profiles you will find on this site. So I encourage you not to take it for granted.

I am a pharamceutical executive. My professional focus these days is in the hematological malignancies.

I am educated (docterate in molecular oncology and MBA in finance/management) and have many diverse interests. I do volunteer work for non-profit organizations in my spare time when possible. I am athletic, in a good shape, and I work out regularly. I don't watch much sports on TV, but I like playing golf and basketball, and I enjoy swimming and jogging.

I love food. I like to cook, and I have developed quite an extensive collection of my own recipes over the years. And I have the ambition of opening up my own restaurant one being my girlfriend has its benefits...

I am artistic, enjoy/appreciate many forms of arts, and I frequent museums and art shows/galleries. In music, I like jazz, classical, soft rock and pop.

I love Mozart, whose music often brings tears to my eyes.

I enjoy reading, writing, traveling, carpentry, going to the movies and theatre performances/broadway shows, and dining out...

I am a stylish dresser. I have a refined taste in clothing and in life in general.

I am often touched by small pleasures that life affords us.

I am looking for one good woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live life to the fullest, rid most, if not all, of my baggages, and be happy.

Trying to make an impact, have integrity, be proud, and have a purpose.

Trying to find love...
I’m really good at
Many things. I am a really good cook, LOL.
The first things people usually notice about me
My confidence...and my charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When Harry Met Sally is my favorite movie.

Jazz, classic and pop is my type of music.

Like Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Cajun, Mexico, Cuban, and many other schools of cuisine. But basically I eat all things that move or don't. So, not very picky, but can be quite critical at times because I can cook myself.
Six things I could never do without
I don't have 6 things. Only 3.

Family, love, and my wok. LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't mind going shopping with my girlfriend.
You should message me if
You have a photo in your profile, you are intelligent and mature, you are not into endless phone conversations, and you are confident/secure enough to meet in person when asked, and you are able to carry a conversation when we do meet.

If you were asked twice for a date and you said no both times due to whatever reasons and you offered no suggestion for an alternative meeting, don't expect a 3rd invitation. You are wasting my time.
The two of us