34 Greensboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved to Greensboro from Washington, D.C.

People describe me as stoic and dry. Sometimes I talk as if I were in a witty TV show, but people rarely get it.

I like being outside and making the most out of my day. I'm content staying busy working on personal projects, reading, or running. Soccer on the weekends. Doing nothing also works if I'm dead tired or have someone to do it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Architecture by day, fixing up/maintaining a family house and yard by nights and weekends.

Have traveled to Europe for extended trips the last three summers.
I’m really good at
Dry humor
Pointing out people's famous doppelgangers
Talking to strangers
Putting "the" before anything involving modern technology
The first things people usually notice about me
An American in Paris thought I was a local because of my resting bitch face...I'm working on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Netflix. Witty TV shows. Music not on the radio.
Archer, Broad City, South Park.
Dumb & Dumber. Midnight in Paris.
Running and playing/watching sports in the rain.
The six things I could never do without
Me time
People time
My bike
Boats & hoes
Olive Oil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
other dating websites like for restaurant people or a separate section for everyone that's been to Machu Picchu.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got robbed by a sweet old lady on a motorized cart
You should message me if
One of your pictures is sans makeup
Not all of your pictures are selfies
Tall & low maintenance doesn't hurt, either