25 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i was born in new orleans, spent high school in alabama, been in nyc about six years now. I like beaches, food, politics, and horror movies.
What I’m doing with my life
mid-20s struggle.
I’m really good at
game shows, chatting, knowing fun facts, geography, etc
The first things people usually notice about me
when i laugh, i have this really big, goofy smile that takes over my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: anything by david sedaris, the yacoubian building, the century trilogy, the epic of latin america, the gun and the olive branch, girls of riyadh, i'jaam: an iraqi rhapsody, gelvin, a song of ice and fire, beware of small states.

movies: the edukators, gone with the wind, the rocky horror picture show, spice world, crazy/beautiful, 10 things i hate about you, the bubble, the parent trap, l'auberge espagnole, martyrs, cabin in the woods, evil dead, night of the dead, killer klowns from outer space, bring it on, clueless, drop dead gorgeous, troll hunter, re-animator... i'm a big fan of horror.

music: i'm all over the place. sometimes i listen to country, sometimes rap, and sometimes world.

food: i eat everything. sushi, mexican, cajun, and middle-eastern are my tops. i've eaten whale blubber before when i was a little kid--the only thing i actively dislike are pickles, but i love them if they're fried. i guess it comes with being from the south.
The six things I could never do without
my passport, water, my phone, friends, good food, and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit

Also I love brutalist architecture.
You should message me if
you know the album wake the dead by comeback kid.