rfazah
46 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rfazah
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for a long term relationship but not in a rush and take things as they come. I work out 4-5 days a week stay fit however, that's not a requirement in a girl I date as I like all types of girls it just depends on the girl.

I have a challenging career selling software, am educated, work hard, and have a mind for business but I like to have fun and have a silly side. I'm in sales, love what I do and also am entrepreneurial so may dabble in a side business deal here and there. I just remodeled a place and love being home as much as going out.

If you want to talk and there seems to be mutual interest please lets just talk. If a girl can't have a conversation or has baggage about all the other guys that have ruined it for the rest of us I'm probably not going to pursue trying to get to know you.

If you stuck through my profile this far and are still interested I'm looking forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard on being a better person and making a difference
I’m really good at
Alot of things :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have white teeth and nice smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm into mostly self help, sales and business books, home decorating ideas, etc
The six things I could never do without
My Family, friends, computer, cell phone, oxygen, water, my cell phone.. Oh I said that already... Lol and you know the usual...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Do you really want to know right now?? Hummm ask me in person :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm trying to decide if I'm going to go out on the town or stay in relax and save it for Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like long walks on the beach, my favorite color is blue, yada yada yada:-)
You should message me if
Drop in and just say hi. Why wouldn't you!?
More