rfk331
70 Silver Spring, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rfk331
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a widow for almost six years. I enjoy my family and have many good friends. I lived overseas for four years due to my career and was able to travel extensively. Now retired I would like to enjoy carefree times with a special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am retired and spend at least four days a week at the pool or gym trying to stay fit and active. I enjoy spending time with my grandchildren watching their basketball, soccer or dancing competitions.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at mixing with all types of people in most all situations. I feel I am very adaptable. I am also very good at cooking and baking as well as picking restaurants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am interested in them and pay attention to what they have to say. They also like my smile and cheerful attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read fiction, the movies I enjoy are drama, thrillers and comedy.
I love almost any music but blues and oldies are my favorite. I like just about all types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Children
Grandchildren
Laughter
Hope
Friends
Communication
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have been very lucky.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends eating out or going to a movie. Sometimes just staying home and relaxing with a good book or Netflix.
You should message me if
You are a sincere caring and honest person who likes to have fun and enjoy the moment.
More