28 Fredericksburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Robert. I enjoy reading, watching sci-fi/horror movies. Im going to school for political science/ international affairs.** UPDATE** ive recently became disabled due to my health, just being upfront. I have to walk with a cane and my vision is shit lol. I dont get out of the house very much anymore because of this, i rarely see my friends anymore. I just really need some social interaction lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Dealing with my health. Exercising as much as i can, despite the pain. Trying to have a positive outlook on life.
I’m really good at
Helping people, making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, eyes, my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any graphic novel, non fiction. Movies: Terminator, alien, predator, apocalypse now. blade runner, the girl with the dragon tattoo, star wars. Tv: breaking bad, law and order svu, the science channel, better call saul, american dad. Music: the clash, joy division, bauhaus, the ramones, sex pistols, skinny puppy. Food: pizza and burgers
The six things I could never do without
My iguana, insulin, diet coke, xbox, music, clothes, soap.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The rain forrest, space, aliens...everything lol
On a typical Friday night I am
At home
You should message me if
If your chilled and not bias or judgemental. You want to talk to a nice, funny guy.