62 Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Aquarian man
THE CHASE(as in cut to):
59 6'2 200
College Educated, employed 13 years doing the same job.
Plays Guitar, writes poetry ,builds and races hot rods.
Tom Petty over Public Radio
Baseball over football
Potatoes instead of noodles
Whiskey rather than wine
Coca Cola
Jeans with button fly
Building a Harley rather than buying one.
I Phone fits better than any flavor of Droid.
Coffee instead of tea.
Looking forward to communicating with you.
What I’m doing with my life
I work weekdays.
Nights and weekends I work on projects.
I’m really good at
Problem solving..
I am a tool user.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard then my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Old scifi books.
Black and white movies.
Been to a few plays I prefer comedy.
Italian if it it's red.
Mexican if it's ground beef.
I'm open about tunes..
The six things I could never do without
Tools and books.
I would like to think I could manage from there.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Current and future projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work in the shop.
Have a burger and beer downtown.
I like downtown on First Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate my ears.
Wear my hair long to hide them.
You should message me if
If you are looking for more than a companion.
Been there done that.