rgr586
65 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rgr586
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going guy looking for an intelligent, humorous lady to enjoy the best of life in the great city of Chicago.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm retired from a 35 year career with a major media company but remain very active in the market, do a small amount of consulting work and volunteer regularly for charities that are important to me. I keep very active and enjoy golf,walking, biking and most outdoor activities. I'm a Cubs season ticket holder, love the city of Chicago and everything it offers, travel regularly to Florida, Europe and Mexico. I enjoy fine dining as well as pub grub.
I’m really good at
Putting people at ease
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
The six things I could never do without
my children, my friends, my health, air and water, hot days and cold beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future of our world and the effects that societies actions will have on the lives of my children and their children.
On a typical Friday night I am
I really don't have a typical Friday night but will usually be in the city, out with friends locally or maybe at home with a good book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sweat when it gets hot
You should message me if
If you're bored and have nothing better to do. Seriously, if you think you would be interested in me, send me a message. I do the same to people I find interesting. I'm not interested in endless e-mail exchanges, if we find a mutual interest, lets plan on meeting sooner rather than later.
More