24Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Georgia, moved to Huntington Beach California for the majority of my life, and am now back in Georgia. I got my EMT certification out of highschool and am planning on going pre-med. first job at 14. I have been known to be an old soul, enjoying much more responsibility then the average person at the current age. Personally I cherish in depth friendships/relationships over mere aquantances. always there for my friends/love em! My family ALWAYS comes before everyone else in my life no exceptions(if you saw how adorable my nieces r ud understand;p! I believe in God and, although open minded, faith is very important to me. I eat healthy, enjoy working out, and am a very good cook. I am straight foreward, honest, and blunt; never play "the game" and find it pathetic! Swag is for boys, class is for men. This man can fix cars and grew out of his lunch box. I love traveling, trying new things, camping, hiking, and the ocean! I am also a cuddler so a perfect night would be cooking dinner for a special girl with a movie and wine. So maybe your her, or just an awesome friend:).......oh and i wear a permanent smile/am very ticklish and am definately a non stop laughing goofy person at appropriate (always)times:)
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a waiter at seasons 52 and am becoming a front end supervisor at east andrews. I also am a manager for red bull and get to plan events. I split the cost in order to purchase the family home and am currently working with my dad to rennovate it. I am proud of my accomplishments and would like to share my accomplishments with someone in the future:)
I’m really good at
I'm really good at most anything that has to do with athletics, cooking, public speaking, and carrying myself in public. I'm also very romantic so dates, gifts, and words of affection is up my alley.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my confidence and the maturity I bring to the table. I have went through some tough patches in my life which has made me grow up and learn. To be honest when i was 14 I was 25, I am mature in relationships. People usually find me very easy to talk to and generally feel comfortable. Everything else you can find out for your self!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Count of monte cristo!
Love disney movies!
Eat everything!
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
working, studying, and on the rarer occasion enjoying the evening:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still laugh at tom and jerry! I'm definately a kid at heart:)
You should message me if
If you are a real person interested in getting to know someone new and if you feel like we have anything in common. I don't like messing around or games so if you are interested in becoming friends then be spontaneous and message me.
Don't message me if you can't finish words or talk english, some of us like the sun and don't stay in the hood. Vitamin D is good for you along with an education. Also if you spread your legs for the 600k people in the city than pls. not what im looking for so Save me from wasted time and getting a disease! Not interested, plenty of little boys here who are! Thanks:)
The two of us