designbob
68 Lake Arrowhead, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
designbob
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a well educated (Ivy League) creative digital designer who loves all things beautiful. I am a lover of the arts including theater, dance, music and the movies. I enjoy the outdoors including camping and hiking in the mountains. I also enjoy lazy Sunday mornings in bed or rides up the coast. I only own one suit for special occasions and prefer Banana Republic casual attire or blue jeans. I am honest and monogamous. I love my job and my life and want to share them with the right person.I am looking for a friend/lover/committed relationship with a woman who is intelligent and interested in the arts. Someone comfortable with herself and independent with a positive outlook on life - someone young at heart but not immature. I enjoy the outdoors as well as travel and would hope that she would enjoy the same. I am also a tactile person so human touch is important to me. I am looking for a simple, warm, honest and loving relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Retired...
I need someone to play with.
I’m really good at
Computers, design, building things, sailing
The first things people usually notice about me
My moustache.
The six things I could never do without
I couldn't do without my daughter, blue sky, the ocean, a fun car, my motorcycle and an open road in front of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
There are no typical Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's a secret.
More