62Venice, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'll tell you what...I'm really too lazy to write a long novel about myself so I'll be brief. Please don't hold it against me. I'm actually a writer, among other things, but I prefer not to talk too much about myself except for the necessary details. I'm pretty much "what you see is what you get" kind of guy and if you can over look some of my physical limitations you may find a gem inside.

I'm a Highly educated underwater photographer and writer. Animal lover, homeowner, athletic,romantic.
Independent guy, could be called conventional guy living an unconventional lifestyle. I've been a professional scuba diver and instructor for the past 20 years.

But to show you that I do have other levels of responsibility I own a shopping center in Pasadena.
What I’m doing with my life
After serious traveling to Asia and the Caribbean for work over the past 10 years I'm taking time off from the rigors of the TSA and I'm in the process of building my dream house in Venice. This process will take about a year and when complete I will have a dedicated 11' deep pool and large studio to move into the next phase of my creative life.
I’m really good at
staying organized in my life and following through on projects that I commit to. I am honest and reliable but have an adventurous side that has allowed me to visit some of the world's most interesting places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a non-red meat eater and love simple, plain dishes, especially Japanese food. I like character driven movies and biopics. My music taste various from Jazz, R&B, Gospel and Country. I like most of the movies and books that seem to be popular among everyone.
Six things I could never do without
My dog Meg
Scuba Diving
My cameras
My friends
The person missing in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Design elements of my new house
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my Border Collie Meg in front of the TV. Although I enjoy the company of other people very much, I have no problems hanging by myself. I have lots of creative projects that I'm in involved in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm insecure about my height.
You should message me if
you are looking for an intelligent, creative person who loves both the quiet life and adventure travel. Animal lover is a must.
The two of us