rhux
28 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rhux
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It has taken a few years but I am starting to get a good idea of what I am looking for in a match. I'm trying online dating to up the chances of finding a woman who is the right fit with me.

I graduated from university in 2010 with degrees in business and engineering. Since then I have been mostly self-employed. I co-own a small business that provides online management and scheduling services to schools around the world. I additionally teach tennis on the side.

On that note, I am a bit of a tennis-fanatic. I really enjoy playing, watching and teaching tennis. I like basketball, soccer, football and kayaking as well. My favourite pastimes include exercising, watching movies, playing card games, table tennis and playing pool (8-Ball, 9-Ball, etc.).
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it
I’m really good at
Learning new things
The first things people usually notice about me
Hard to say as I've never asked, I'll go check a mirror and get back to you
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Wheel of Time, The Three Musketeers, The Count of Monte Cristo, Sherlock Holmes, Good Omens, Sabriel/Lirael/Abhorsen, The Hobbit, Faith of the Fallen, Mort, Breaking Back (Autobiography of James Blake), Open (Autobiography of Andre Agassi)

Movies: Fight Club, The Prestige, The Illusionist, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, Kill Bill, Good Will Hunting, Pool Hall Junkies, Pirates of the Caribbean, Gone in 60 Seconds, Rock'N'Rolla, Hero, Wall Street, ...I'll stop there...

TV: Elementary, Planet Earth, TennisTV

Music: An assortment of classic/alternative/new/indie rock including Matt Good Band, U.S.S., The Tragically Hip, The Guess Who, The Beatles, White Lies, Arctic Monkeys, Kings of Leon and Thornley

Food: BBQ
The six things I could never do without
-My best mates
-My tennis racket
-A pool table
-A warm bed
-A deck of cards
-The sun
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up with my best friends
You should message me if
You like any of the following: tennis, exercise, movies, table tennis, pool, comedy clubs or breathing...

Please don't message me if you smoke or use recreational drugs. My health is extremely important to me and I am looking for someone who shares this mentality.
More