riabia1
28 Bloomington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
riabia1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hey! so I am not very good at filling these things out but I will try my best and bare with me! ha
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently back in school going for accounting and I plan on opening my own daycare somewhere in the near future. I also work full time.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, having fun, listening, and just being awesome! lol
The first things people usually notice about me
usually my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite books would have to be... anything by Nicholas Sparks, I know such a girl
movies- my all time favorite is A walk to remember! but I love all sorts of movies, the only ones I am not a fan of Brantley Gilbert, Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line, Blake Shelton and many more, I also listen to a lot of pop music too mostly because while I am at work that is all they have playing!
The six things I could never do without
God
My family and friends
my phone
my car
hair tie
the outdoors!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the day I start my daycare, the man I am supposed to be with, when will I finally be done with school!
On a typical Friday night I am
either working or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess you will just have to talk to me and find out...
You should message me if
You want to get to know me are looking for a serious relationship! if not, good luck and I hope you find what you are looking for!
More