46 Tarpon Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from California, move down here 6 years ago for reasons out of my control. I have 3 boys that mean everything to me. Don't really go out much but would like to. I'm a very laid back person. My friend turned me on to this site, and not sure what to expect. I'm looking for a friend to spend the rest of my life with. I don't have many pictures of myself, but if you just ask I will send them. but just to let you know I look better in person than in pictures so I have been told.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm here in Tarpon Springs to be close to my boys. Making a future for my kids and myself. I work 12 hour days, trying to do what's right for my boys. A lot of things have come together. It is so hard to find the right person to talk to.
I’m really good at
I really love shooting pool And being there for my kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality,and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies I like all types, action, fantasy, drama, crime, and some comedy. Music I like oldies R and B, heavy metal, and some country. Favorite food all kinds willing to try everything once.
The six things I could never do without
My boys, showers, my family back home, toothbrush, movies, and we'll see.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately? How crazy my job is. And global warming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually getting ready for work on Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If You're the one you'll find out another day.
You should message me if
You Are willing to get to know me for who I am. Just want you to know I am a very real man, in search of a very real woman. Not into games and just be happy to spend time with someone searching for the true meaning of Love.