42 New Haven, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hard to describe myself but here goes. I'm a driven individual who works long hours so trying to slow down a bit to enjoy the things life can offer with the right woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in legal services in CT.
I’m really good at
If I really put my mind to it, I can remember many details, names and faces.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure...I've been told different things by different people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Bible, ethnic history books, the Ice and Fire series. Movies - action, thriller, comic heroes, biopics, comedies, not crazy about horror and definitely not into teen movies. Not much of a daily TV watcher but my favorite shows are Game of Thrones and The Walking Dead. Food - just about anything but although I've eaten it before I'm not a fan of sushi. Music - old school R&B/soul, gospel/Christian, Latin, some neo-soul.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, food, shelter, friends...and umm, an internet connection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future plans that God has for my life, which I pray includes sharing my world with a wife and future family, success in whatever is before me and being grateful for everything that comes my way.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching Netflix, at the movies or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Guess we will have to get to know one another better before telling you this...