34Simpsonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hello ladies, well self summary hmm well im a Libra, i enjoy the outdoors, i like working on cars, i drink socially, i have my own place, vehicle and a job.. no ex wives no kids. i work quite a bit so i don't have a lot of free time. That would be why i am here, I am looking for a girl to spend some of my free time with, you know go out and have fun and all that jaz. I am also a mean cook and im not just talking about on the GRILL, i can whip up just about anything, i really enjoy wine and cider especially in the fall, I prefer to hang out with working people from the working class just because i feel comfy there. I like to dance i like to kerioke love to fish... probably a lot more then that but that should give you enough to go off to start up a conversation, which i am also really good at :)
What I’m doing with my life
moved to south carolina in April to work for the family company. my uncle owns a franchise called fillta so far so good... i am thinking about going back to school, and also looking at buying a house here in the next couple years
I’m really good at
im really good at making people smile, debating topics, fishing, mechanical aptitude, going fast and dying young :)
The first things people usually notice about me
i am assuming this does not mean physically... well that i am kinda shy, but that would be a miscalculation, i am actually not that shy but i don't put myself out there before i get a good idea of my surroundings, i like to have a good idea of what i am getting myself into so i know weather i want to continue or bail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ok let me get into music a bit i like all music i mostly listen to main stream music but any music is good 4 me cause im not really into 1 particular type or another over the last few years i have let allot more soul music into my life before that it was strictly hard rock and before that it was country so could this be a new beginning for me i think so if there is some new form of music i have not really gotten into im game could you be the one to get me into it absolutely
Six things I could never do without
hmm fire, pocket knife, clothes , air, water, and my brain.... think i can do anything with those items :). ive been without everything and im still alive so i can defiantly go without technology, i can hunt or fish for food, i can make tools from nature and even craft my own friction fire.. from those things i could obtain clothing from animal hide. Im a real mcgiver if you know the show.. it might be to old for some of you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
umm.. things most people dont worry about, like the origin of life laws of the universe, god, what my place is in life and what i can do to make this country better, where will i be in 5 years.. will i ever find the girl that makes me wanna ask " will you marry me?"
On a typical Friday night I am
in bed sleeping, Saturday is a work day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
um hmm i don't really know what girls want to know about guys that's private im not really a perv so im not gonna give up that information i mean ill tell you if you ask that's the most private thing. you can ask me anything you want to know about me and i wont be embarrassed to tell you what i think about it.
You should message me if
if your looking for a guy that's not all skin and bones but isn't fat, has a big heart but a strong hand, knows how to make his lady smile all the time and feel special im ur guy. im self motivated hard working funny sexy smart what else could you ask for, well ask away then
The two of us