38Gurnee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 33 years old, raised in Puerto Rico, half Irish half puertorican, i work downtown Chicago but live in gurnee, so i do i spend much of my time commuting to and from work, i have a 8 year old daughter she is my pride and joy, I'm down to earth and like to spend much of my time out doors.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on being a better person.. Trying not to be so full of shit lol sometimes i am tho, being a good father, brother, son and employee
I’m really good at
Everything and anything I'm the king of awesome!!
The first things people usually notice about me
How happy i am I'm ether laughing or smiling all the time here's one for you :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ooh so meany to choose from, i like James Patterson the Alex cross books, as far as movies all different kinds, same with music
Six things I could never do without
1 my daughter she's my salvation
2 food i like to eat and try new things
3 cigarettes and coffee
4 my family
5 Netflix
6 my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to correct the mistakes I've made in the past
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ohhh no not yet lol
You should message me if
If you're looking for a good, honest person, not looking for a bunch of drama and you don't take yourself so serious, you are a happy person meaning happy with yourself
The two of us