richgone
41 Long Island City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
richgone
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Native New Yorker. Small dog owner.
What I’m doing with my life
Working the 9 to 5 (which is more like 10 - 7 or 8) Monday through Friday and then probably on two wheels heading out of the city Saturday to Sunday.
I’m really good at
Random bits of useless knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
Beard, accent, prehensile tail?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading Chronicles Vol 1 by Bob Dylan.

I don't really watch television. Pesky Blinders is pretty good. Does Netflix count as television?

Listening to (according to Last.fm):
Leadbelly, Johnny Cash, Woody Guthrie, Hank Williams, Bob Dylan, Tatiana Hargreaves, Jake Bugg
The six things I could never do without
Air. Water. Food. Some kind of shelter.

The rest, well I'd survive. I'm not saying it'd be pleasant, but never is a strong word.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is "mostly vegetarian"? For the most part vegetarian, but on full moons you turn into a rabid creature that hunts the English country side, devouring any animal in your path? Safer to just stay at the Slaughtered Lamb Pub.*
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm just going to propound that if you live in NYC, you can't really define a "typical" anything. And if you can, you're doing it wrong.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have, despite my fair skin, completely and utterly failed at learning how to properly apply sunblock. Forever sporting awkward sun burns.
You should message me if
You want to exchange a bunch of messages until one of us eventually doesn't respond.
More