richi_y
22 Monterey Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
richi_y
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun and outgoing person. I have an unhealthy obsession with Disney lol disney is my life and Disneyland is my second home. My next passion after Disney would probably be my love for animals. Reptiles are my favorite animals. A couple of my hobbies are photography and scrapbooking. If I'm not out with my friends then I'm relaxing at home on my laptop.

I like sweet guys and a huge romantic. I love a man that I can spend late night cuddling and enjoying each others company. I also love to go clubbing and dancing so clubbing buddies will be super fun!

instagram: richi__rich_
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going into my second year at csun as a marine biology major and I have a summer job
I’m really good at
Photography and dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :) people think I'm shy and quiet at first but once you get to know me you'll see how open I can be
The six things I could never do without
Disney\Disneyland! (Its my second home)
my stuffed animals
clubbing and dancing
technology
My clothes
money!
On a typical Friday night I am
I either work or relax at home. I love clubbing and would love to make more friends to go clubbing with on a Friday night
You should message me if
I'm open to friends and dates. I'm the nicest guy you'll ever meet :) so get to know me and see how down to earth I am!
More