richmond_rivet
33 Henrico, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
richmond_rivet
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Heya, my name's Anthony(friends call me Ant)

Lately I've just been spending a lot of time trying to do different things. I work on motorcycles, mild customizations. That is my main hobby nowadays. I DJ at a local club down in Shockoe Bottom. I'm trying out this site for the time being simply because I'm willing to take it easy. Plus, I would like to start meeting people outside of my regular circle of friends.

Now that I have a decent amount of posts on my tumblr page, I'm willing to put a link to it on here, this way you can get a better understanding of my likes/interests.

http://richmond-rivet.tumblr.com.

Also... I'd like to meet girls that ride bikes, or at least want to.
What I’m doing with my life
I have ideas now that I would like to carry through with. I'm just hoping for the best.

Hah, Hearthstone is on android now. Farewell productivity.
I’m really good at
Acquiring friends and keeping them for a good long time. Sadly, I don't know much to put here. I'm kind of a "jack of all trades, master of none" sort of guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Wouldn't this be a question to ask my friends...? I'm going to go out on a limb here and say my astonishingly good looks... /shrug

Sometimes there's a beard... Sometimes not. Just depends on how lazy I feel or what I think looks good at the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read as much as I probably should. Spend way too much time infront of the computer(like, right now). I do like H.P. Lovecraft, Neil Gaiman, and misc. fantasy novel series.

Movies: Pretty much any 80's and 90's cult classics, just about any post apocalyptic movie(Mad Max movies, The Road, Book of Eli, Escape from New York, Doomsday). Boondock Saints, Wristcutters, Office Space, Battle Royale, Braveheart.

TV Shows: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Firefly, Misfits, Archer, Dexter, Supernatural, Fringe, American Horror Story, Arrow, Falling Skies.
Animes: Full Metal Alchemist, Attack on Titan, Claymore, Wolf's Rain, Future Diary, Elfen Lied

Music: I'm a "Industrial" DJ at a local club, so, I listen to a lot of electronic music, rock, metal, punk, horror punk, psychobilly(pretty much in that order)

Food: Yea, I like to eat. Mostly prefer pho, thai, or mongolian fare.
The six things I could never do without
1. My computers
2. My motorcycles
3. A good pair of bdu's
4. My glasses
5. My close friends
6. Communication device(most likely cell phone)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to better my life..., in a general sense.
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally, infront of my computer playing video games, maybe having friends over for a movie night.....

Nowadays, probably out playing Ingress(location based geocaching, capture the flag, cyberpunk type game)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had never seen Bladerunner or Dune until recently. I'm so ashamed of this fact.

I hate Winter.

I'm not a super private person..., a lot of random funny stories come up..., rather often. I'm also insanely honest.
You should message me if
Basically, if you want to know ANYTHING about me.

Also.....

You're not spam, want casual conversation, want to get to know me better, or just to hang out.

Do not message me if: You're looking for a muscle bound jock, You're looking for a one night stand, You're looking for a "sugar daddy".
More