34 Simpsonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 30-Something guy that can't get rid of a baby faced curse. I just moved from CT to SC to help out my mother. I left behind a daughter who is my world. Full disclosure, I don't have a crazy "baby mama" but my baby girl is a huge part of my life. I talk with her on Skype every day and I do plan on going back for her soon. I have to say though, the state of SC is a wonderful place compared to where I'm from.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, nothing. In the near future, some things. Check back later for more details.
I’m really good at
Talking. Really, really, really good at talking. I'm also good at telling the truth, as well as some other things that even my most hated ex would praise me for.
The first things people usually notice about me
My frame. I'm just built small.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way too many to list. Here's one of my favorites from each...

Book: World War Z, War of the Spider Queen
Movie: Forrest Gump
Show: Game of Thrones, True Blood, The Walking Dead
Music: Rap/Hip Hop
Food: Pasta, Chicken
The six things I could never do without
Six things would be too much. I only need my daughter and my books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. If not that I will most likely be watching TV or playing around on the Xbox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Access to my dirty little secrets is a privilege that must be earned.
You should message me if
You aren't going to give one word replies or drop off the face of the earth mid-conversation.