36 Waialua, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in the Midwest and have lived in Seattle for 5 years now. I work in athletics, coaching college soccer, which I love and has probably made me a lifer in Seattle. I've been in some really positive relationships over the past few years but haven't found that perfect fit.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it. I love Seattle, love my job, traveling, lots of stuff. Getting into triathlons... Did a half ironman this past summer and ready to get back in shape for another one.
I’m really good at
my job, maintaining balance, guessing the end of movies (sorry).
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm having a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. For fiction, I try to read one author a year, in order. So far I've enjoyed Hemingway, John Grisham, Larry McMurtry and Paulo Coehlo. Currently reading Steinbeck and he's my favorite thus far. Other than that, I read mostly history/biography/sports psych.
Movies... love a really good movie. Ones I've seen recently and liked are Lincoln, Amelie, 7 Psychopaths, Motorcycle Diaries, Life of Pi, Django.
Food - anything, no mayo!
Music - everything
The six things I could never do without
Mornings in the coffee shop
A good book
My bike
Travelling to get out of the Seattle rain!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being a good coach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Beers with friends, sporting events or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Why not?