richteabisgedi
23 Wales, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
richteabisgedi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey :) I'm in University in South Wales but live in North Wales out of term time. I'm easy to get along with and I am up for a good laugh, maybe a prank or two. I'm looking for somebody to have a laugh with and get to know, then just go from there really :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm training to be a primary school teacher, and also, I play hooker for my university women's rugby team. Strange, I know.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh! I don't like worrying about life too much, I'm usually the one who cheers people up, so I suppose I'm quite good at that too :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I cant usually sit and read a book for more than ten minutes without looking where the next chapter starts. I'm pretty open to music but do enjoy listening indie music and classics such as stereophonics. I like chick flicks (my favourite film of all time is Mean Girls; you go Glen Coco) and comedy movies but I have to have a pillow to hide behind and someone to cwtch to be able to watch a horror! I've also recently taught myself ukulele.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter, friends, family, smiling, food and my iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and life and other people and their perspectives of me and life. Too much thinking?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or lounging about on the Internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's a secret ^_^
You should message me if
You are willing to have a right laugh :)
More