38 Bristol, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an independent and secure professional whose looking to meet a woman who does want to settle down. I've spent enough time dating the wrong women and would really like to find my best friend out there.
What I’m doing with my life
I work with people and TRY to help them with their struggles in life and always continuing to learn.
I’m really good at
Love exercise, any outdoor activity, and taking good care of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, I'll have to ask. Maybe my physique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Classic books are my favorite. Reading the Adventures of Huck Finn right now. I also read self-help books of all kinds. No necessarily favorite movies, though I like action movies most. I dig jam bands the most, but love all kinds of music (outside of most country). Doesn't really do it for me. Give me a long jam for my commute to work and I'm good. I eat mainly healthier foods: salads, meats, and veggies. No fast food or fried food for me.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee:), my sneakers, snowboard, passport for sure, my family and friends, and, unfortunately, my cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My work, my clients, and how to help as best I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing softball then dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure I want to share that.
You should message me if
You are looking for a nice guy and have some time to get to know him. We should have some things in common, of course, to work with.