55Carmel, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am romantic, kind and giving, sensitive and a good listener, making people smile & a good sense of humor. I listen to most types of music, 50's to present, jazz to clasical. I am good with my hands and am very good at home remodeling and gardening, computer repair, photography
What I’m doing with my life
Working with a new employer in Westfeild. Finished an 18 month, complete home restoration this July. (Looks 1950's) even the fixtures & furnishings. Underneath, everything is new. heating, AC, wiring, plumbing, floors, walls et.. Ready to get my social life in gear, Looking for someone special.
I’m really good at
Being me. Mostly, I'm an open book. Get to know me, I will be a great mate for the right lady .
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Six things I could never do without
Family & Freinds, food & water, sex, clothes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I dont spend a lot of time day dreaming
On a typical Friday night I am
@home with the tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Have what most men wish for.
You should message me if
Single, no seperated - still married
Interested in dating that might lead to a meaningful relationship
Honest, sexy, doesn't like argueing & drama. Gardening, bike riding & pet lover a ++
The two of us