rickasme
69 North Port, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rickasme
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 6'2" tall guy that has a great personality, I have nice hair, a wicked nice smile, green eyes, a small Goatee, and ride a Harley for fun.
Mostly... I love living in Florida, and making new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every minute in Paradise
I’m really good at
Giving a smile back to someone, playing the Bass, Piano, Guitar and always trying to make someone's day special.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my enthusiasm!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy most movies, comedies, action, and some romance, old black & white classics. For TV... NCIS, Discovery, and The History Channel.
I really enjoy live concerts, plays and most types of music. P.S. (love to slow dance.)
All kinds of Italian cooking, some Chinese, a great Hamburger and really good pizza!
I find cooking with someone is really a great way to ones heart.
The six things I could never do without
A shower, toothpaste, deodorant, clothes, friends, and a good cup of coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
all the wonderful time I have to share with a partner.
Figuring out how things work, and how to fix them.
On a typical Friday night I am
going out to eat, seeing a good movie, or playing out with a Band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will only tell you later...
You should message me if
you have a picture, are honest with your information, sincere, caring, and have a loving heart.
More