29 Fort Worth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very nice guy living in Ft Worth. I like movies, music and I am a good cook!I am looking for a single white, mexican or asian female. 18-30 yrs old in the Ft Worth Dallas area.I live alone, have a great job, and no kids.I run a entertainment company as a mobile DJ . I was a radio jock , but now I am on location.I just got a 3-2-2 1400 sq ft house all by myself and I LOVE IT ! I am from Germany and live in Ft Worth now. I am the son of Air Force parents and the military life rocks . I like to snuggle in cold weather and I can be the life of the party, as well as a couch potato. Lol.

I am Nice, Funny, and Cool
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am a DJ and a actor. I work in the FW area doing music and sound events. I also attend TCC as a radio tv film major.

I like my work as a radio dj in Arlington Tx, and I love my job!!! Radio is awesome!!
I’m really good at
Cooking, music(I play bass guitar)listening,and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, smile and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Green Mile, anything with Denzel Washington,old classic sitcoms and the cooking channel.I love All types of music!
The six things I could never do without
My 3 bedroom house, my dog,cell phone food, music movies and my career.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life.......................and very fun times as well as finishing school and good friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working doing DJ work. There is always something fun going on when music is involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No way............not here lol.
You should message me if
You really want to chat and get to know a great guy!