70 Issaquah, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Family Man who likes softball, salt water, new adventures and company. I have five grown children and four grandchildren.

I like all outdoor activities, especially softball and anything around the water.


My first wife died at 38 leaving the four musketeers (Dad and Three Sons) to take care of one another. I remarried and gained two daughters. I was a charter subscriber to 5th Avenue Theater, but now attend Village Theater in Issaquah.

I am honest, friendly, and a life-long learner
What I’m doing with my life
Tried retirement. Too boring. Have a full-time job I love that let's me do the things I want to do when I want to do them. We develop products for Costco--everything from oatmeal to water from air machines. The company is more like a family, so it doesn't seem like work.

The advent of four grandchildren changed my life. my adult children get together often: my daughters call frequently; one daily and one weekly.
I’m really good at
Being a dad, friend and mate. Leading an organization. Dreaming up product ideas. Traveling to new locations and cultures.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read everything from papers to novels to non-fiction. I like most ethnic foods. Love movies. My favorite two books were biographies of Colin Powell and the Alsop Brothers.
The six things I could never do without
Salt Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, the state of the world and what my contribution should be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love hockey.
You should message me if
You should message me if you like honesty, friendship, great conversation and sense of humor.