rickvtucker
29 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rickvtucker
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Living in Philly, just got my degree in photography from the art institute this summer, took 4 years of graphic design at penn state. I'm working as a production assistant for a photographer. I'm honest, I love music, art in almost all forms. I drink and smoke weed because i like to, not to get away from my problems, and usually not to get fucked up, and it tastes good. I'm easy to get along with. I love tattoos, I only have a half sleeve, but I'll be getting more. I can take a joke and give them out, so a good sense of humor is important. I also have a cat with 3 legs.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I want to experience new things while I'm still young, and I want to find someone to do these things with.
I’m really good at
Looking at things from a different perspective. Photography, sometimes art (illustration usually, I can't paint for shit), Driving.
The first things people usually notice about me
Have no idea, I don't ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Salems lot, World War Z, Jurassic Park, Timeline, I am America and so can you, The Zombie survival guide.

Movies: No country for old men, Grandma's Boy, Fight club, The Departed, The Godfather, 30 days of night, Across the universe, Dawn of the Dead, Pulp Fiction, Superbad, Pineapple Express, Rec 2 Let the right one in (been kind of into foreign horror movies lately), The Hangover, Scott Pilgrim Vs. the World.

TV: Breaking Bad (best show ever), Dexter, Game of thrones, Lost until the ending made no sense solved nothing and I wasted all that time watching six seasons (pisses me off, fuck you J.J. Abrams), It's always sunny in Philadelphia, Sons of anarchy... well pretty much everything on FX. Family Guy, The Walking Dead, Weeds, The office, Spartacus.

Music: Brand New, Finch, Chiodos, The Beatles, Neutral Milk Hotel, Norma Jean, Death Cab for Cutie, Say Anything, The Mars Volta. Distorted guitars and feedback make my day.

Food: Love seafood but all american food is still great, i could live on cheese fries and chicken wings. Give me meat and cheese and I'm happy, sorry vegans.
The six things I could never do without
I watch survivorman so a flint, knife, and clean water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Way too much. If other dimensions are real, if space is infinite or just stops, what kind of life lives at the bottom of the ocean, whether bigfoot really exists, what life changing inventions will come in the next 100 years. Oh, and sex, I am a guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever finds me. at a bar, going out to eat, hanging at a friends smoking and watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once when I was 4 or 5 I peed my pants in a video store.
You should message me if
You're looking for someone to open you up to new things, and vice versa.
A lot of people on this site say don't message me with hi or what's up. But isn't that generally how conversations start?
More