27 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring, learning, experiencing.
Living day by day, working a hectic schedule & soon to enroll into culinary arts. Absorbing positive vibes, deleting the negative.

"Love the life you live, live the life you love"
-Bob Marley
I’m really good at
Giving advice.
Beer Pong.
Being open minded.
Taking pictures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: The Weeknd. Los Hombres G. System of a Down. Slipknot. Sublime. Miguel Jontell. Robin Thicke. 30 Seconds to Mars. Kendrick Lamar. Modest Mouse. Coldplay. My Chemical Romance. Aventura. Mana. The Dream. Gorillaz.

Food: Mexican, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Seafood, Buffets;)

Shows: how I met your mother. scrubs. the office. two & a half men. til death.
The six things I could never do without
Music. (It's a part of me)
Passion. (Love, Lust)
Food. (Restaurants)
Car. (Come on now)
Cell. (Very useful)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life & all thee spontaneous experiences that come with it.
This world is filled with random surprises & unfortunate times.
From an amazing night to handcuffs, from a new luv to a new enemy.
Destiny has its plan, & i hope to come across the best +_+
On a typical Friday night I am
I raaaaaaaarely plan things.
But free time=fun time.


I also have my stay in fridays at times.
Also rare.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sike lol
You should message me if
You're a risk taker :)
(Not Mandatory)