33Freedom, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So my name is Ricky. I am shy but that is due to the fact I was overweight most of my life but I have changed that recently and thats why I am here to meet people. I now work out 3 to 4 days a week and enjoy it immensely. I like doing just about anything from camping to going out on the town or saying playing video games or watching movies/shows.

My days usually consist of work; I work 4 tens so getting to my days off is a relief. I am really geeky/nerdy I love technology from building computers to reading about new tech. Now that being said I have not been to a con but I would like to go just not in cos-play. If there is anything else you want to now send me a message and we can chat.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in technical support. I have an associates in multimedia and I am looking to go back to school for game art.
I’m really good at
games, computers, and most sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
My wit and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Halo Series, The Sookie Stackhouse series, Star Craft, Ring World, Hyperion. Movies: Prometheus, Pandorum, The Crazies, anything Horror or Sci Fi related. Shows: Anything produced or directed by Joss Wheadon, Supernatural, Grimm, Arrow, Revolution, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Eureka, Game of Thrones (need to read this) again anything horror or sci fi. Music: mostly metal In Flames, Dragon Force, Nightwish, anything good really some Linkin Park, Dean Martin, Sinatra.
Six things I could never do without
My computer, games, car, exercise, friends, family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going back to school and meeting someone who I can connect with. working out alot.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No comment
You should message me if
If your interested
The two of us