rico_suave11
32 San Bruno, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rico_suave11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty much down to earth , easy going an like to do just about everything but I think it works best to actually date and get to know the person so we have something to talk about . I pretty much will try anything once , I love movies and going out dancing :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working on beetering myself in my career ..
Hitting the gym as much as I can , I'm currently under construction ;)
I’m really good at
-Drawing :), I used to have a passion for art and was always drawing and painting but have not done so in a long time .
- I'm an awesome driver :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and personality . I get along with everyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books ? Bible :)
-I love 2 and a Hal men show , it's the best
-I love action movies , comedy, horror and foreign movies .
- I like Mexican food, Italian , salvadorian , Chinese food , sushi :)
- oh and I love chocolate ..
The six things I could never do without
My car
Chocolate
iPhone
$$
God
Gym :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why are women so picky :) jeje "
On a typical Friday night I am
Working , working :(
But maybe I might be free by night :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tell u later
You should message me if
- if u want to catch a movie
- want to go out for dinner :)
- if u actually want to meet
- if u want to go dancing .
-you go to church but not nessecerly
- you want to be my work out partner ;)
Help me get motivated .
- want to go for a run or long drive
More