ridersblock
36 Dublin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ridersblock
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm your typical free spirit, unfettered and roaming the Earth at will. In my free time I like to speed up and down any twisty mountain road, with no destination in mind. I tend to be pretty normal and down-to-earth. I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I look forward to whatever life brings. Feel free to drop me a line and let's see what develops
What I’m doing with my life
I am an administrator for a few group homes for people with developmental/intellectual disabilities. My responsibilities keep me fairly busy, although as an operator, my schedule is flexible. When I'm not at work I'm normally on two wheels enjoying the outdoors.
I’m really good at
...procrastinating! (just being truthful)
The first things people usually notice about me
...is how long and thick my hair is.
The six things I could never do without
1. Income
2. Smartphone
3. Dog
4. Motorcycle
5. Family
6. You? j/k :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...2 wheeled adventures!
On a typical Friday night I am
...at home relaxing or getting ready for a weekend getaway!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...is that I am on OkCupid! :P
You should message me if
...you like what you see!
More