71Sebastopol, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, anyone out there?
What I’m doing with my life
Planning on working as long as I can.
Enjoying the fruits of my labor.
I’m really good at
Really good with my hands. Have been in constructions for over 40 yrs. Lots of skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't have a clue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Girl with the dragon tattoo. Kill Bill, 1 & 2.
I like an assortment of music. Country, Latin guitar, Blues, Jazz. R & R.
My food base has changed recently. Mainly veg, yogurt, health foods.
But when I do go off my main diet, I try to find the greasiest cheese burger I can find. Sort of contradictory.................
Six things I could never do without
Oxygen, Freedom, Warm showers, my kids, my pets, holding hands with someone special.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about things I really don't need to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go for a ride, go out to dinner, lay back and enjoy the view.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
I might look a little rough around the edges, but I'm down to earth.
I like to keep thing simple, and in there prospective local.
I'm a physical person and like to keep on the move, whether working or playing.
I'm a left leaning liberal with distaste for the screaming right.
With that said, it should eliminate about 3/4 of the available ladies.
And yes I do ride a Harley, howerver I'm not obsessed with it. I ride when I can and if someone wants a ride, it's a go.
enough said..................
The two of us