rightbob
91 Woodland Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rightbob
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Came to Los Angeles when its San Fernando Valley suburb was farms and orange groves, where four great kids grew up and got out on their own.

Now I'm again on my own, still that incurable romantic who yearns for a sparkling relationship. Same guy, same house, but it's inhabitant, with the right girl, can join her in reaching those delightful peaks of joy and feeling that young folks think is theirs alone!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying all our God given good days with friends and
family, happiness and life enriching romance to add zest
and meaning to our days and nights!
I’m really good at
Not really sure. (How about the teenager's universal answer: "Whatever"!)
The first things people usually notice about me
The present guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've got too many classical and techy books, love good movies, legit theater, light opera (not the super heavy Wagnerian stuff) and romantic dinners with dreamy aftermaths.
The six things I could never do without
I don't like the word "never", so here are six I
really like to enjoy, not necessarily in that order:

Faith
Family
Friends
Happiness
Health
Romance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about our place in this world.
On a typical Friday night I am
enjoying the evening and looking forwards to a great weekend/week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd rather keep private things private for now. Otherwise they wouldn't be private, would they? [But you can still ask :-)]
You should message me if
You feel that we would enjoy each others company.
More