35 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Portland, Oregon. Lived in NYC for 5 years and now live in beautiful San Diego. Some would say I am not cocky, but confident. I am an active, but laid back guy that is open to pretty much anything. While I do love the City and everything there is to do and what it has to offer, I truly love the mountains and "outdoors". I love to go snowboarding and then drink some tasty microbrews (I am from Oregon remember). I work in the healthcare industry and have for awhile now, I don't see that changing anytime soon. I love to laugh and exchange stories (but who does not), I guess you could say that I am pretty social and not one that is shy. I love animals and always have, but like you probably know it's tough to have one here in the City. Last but not least, I definitely would consider myself a caring person.
What I’m doing with my life
Waking up to an alarm to go to work for a prestigious hospital
I’m really good at
snowboarding...talking (but don't worry I'm not a blabber)...being attentive...sports...collecting shoes...making jokes....being sarcastic...people watching...cooking...picking out wines...picking out an actual good beer...smiling....laughing...and relaxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Sublime, Pixies, Beastie Boys, Carl Cox, Frankie Bones, Daft Punk, Eels, Flaming Lips, Gorillaz, Slightly Stoopid, Mumford & Sons, Vampire Weekend, Wu Tang classics, Rza.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter,
The six things I could never do without
Good Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell I'm going to eat next
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday is a wild card night, anything can happen. I'll stay in, I'll go out.
You should message me if
You like what you see and you think we would have a good time together