riles6922
26Anchorage, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
riles6922
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Married with two kids. Looking for some side action on Tuesdays and Thursdays. I like big spoons.
Just kidding. Very single. Looking for someone to maybe be in my Facebook default picture, go on adventures with and let me buy them shiny things. I enjoy all types of spoons.

Travel nurse originally from Connecticut, worked in New Hampshire for 2 years, headed to/in Anchorage now and very excited to do some fun stuff and meet some great people.
What I’m doing with my life
Bouncing around the country one job at a time until I find a reason to stop. Hiking, biking, and exploring everything and everyone I can along the way.
I’m really good at
Spelling, grammar, unnecessary math, quoting movies I've only seen once, singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dunno...you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book changes every week or two. Ask me.

There are not many movies that I don't enjoy. It's borderline shameful the amount of netflix I watch, even if it's just playing in the background. I love a good horror movie, or a terrible one. I have no problem watching a chick flick without a chick. Comedies and dramas are always winners. But! There is absolutely nothing like a good disney movie. Lion King, Beauty and the Beast and Aladdin will forever be the top of the list.

Shows: Big Bang, The Office, Modern Family, Criminal Minds, That 70s Show, Fresh Prince, Full House, Discovery Health, Family Guy, Cleveland Show, the list goes on..

Music: I am a choir boy at heart, so there's not a lot of music i can't get behind. Off the top of my head, country, Johnny Cash, 90s rock, 40s & 50s.

Food: I'll try anything twice.
Six things I could never do without
Two hands, two legs, a torso and a noggin.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Always got a song in my head. I think a lot about patient care at work, and errands and things to do, but it never fails that behind everything else there is always a song playing in my head. Currently "Sherry" by Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's not really a typical Friday night. Working sometimes, lately trying to find new stuff to do after moving. Any suggestions?
You should message me if
If you're interested or looking for someone to explore with...I'm pretty open and love meeting new people. Both for dating and friends.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion